Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I received from Ashley at Sport Mazda North. I purchased a used Mazda3 for my daughter. The car was located out of state, so Ashley’s quick response and impeccable service made the purchase as easy as if I bought the car locally. Her associates and service team were very helpful as well when we had questions. I’ve always wanted a Mazda for myself, and I wouldn’t hesitate to reach out to Ashley to purchase one, when the time comes. Thanks, Ashley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Ashley assisted my parents and I on a purchase of a CX-9. We were very happy with the help Ashley gave us. She was very patient and took the time time to showed us different options. Also, she answered all the questions we had and even she didn’t have any problems picking up or vehicle on Daytona. We definitely will recommend her if you need help finding a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I have been to Sport Mazda South and purchased a 2016 Mazda 3, Nathan and Ryan assisted me and my wife get more info and feel what a gen two CX-5 is like. We are in the market and wanted to know what we would eventually get. We went to North because originally there was a particular CX5 I saw online I wanted to see but same day it sold. Regardless Nathan was great (Ryan was shadowing) about the Info. For me Sport Mazda North is way smaller than South, atleast in the building but very nice and clean location. Regardless North ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Thank you Mr. Zee for helping me with the purchase of my 2017 Nissan Rogue you’re a great sales man and I really appreciate your help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Aaron and the rest of the team did a fantastic job helping us with our purchase. He is customer focused and I highly recommend working with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Had a great experience here! Chris was amazing and very helpful. He made the process very smooth 🙂 I would recommend him to anyone!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Chris Harris bought my first car and he was super helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Chris was amazing. He sold us a great car at a great price. If you need a car go sport Mazda!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

i originally changed my mind but kyle was really cool so i decided to buy. i really wasn’t sure if i wanted to continue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

ZEE SAIDI, JAY AND BETH are amazing. This is my 5th purchase at BIG MAZDA North and they are all just exceptional to deal with. I recommend ZEE to all my friends and family. Keep up the good and thank you for the smooth sales experience. Thank you ZEE. Kenny Santiago

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I was looking on you guys website on Saturday evening . I went on Sunday morning around 11:00 A.M. talk to One of you salesman about the pre own Chevy Volt 2013 . Connor the salesman ask me about the car I was interested. I told about the car I was looking for and he went to get the key of the car , I do the test drive and take him 2 hours to get the cat I want , with the payment I want . So happy for a great customer service . Love to go back and I will recommend some family and friends to ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The most reliable Dealership in Orlando AREA The Portuguese Manager, Brian the Supervisor and Jay the advisor form the most professional team with lots of knowledge and expertise I feel in very good hands with this dealership I purchased already 6 cars over the years and one of the main reason is the mechanical aspect people only see the sales price for a car but I always think about whats coming after ............if you go to Classic Mazda the car never comes out right the first time, what a waste of time and money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Connor was very helpful in the buying process. He was able to answer all questions and worked to get us the best deal. He showed us many options until we decided what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I enjoyed working with Ashley during the purchase of my Mazda. She was pleasant and very easy to deal with. I’m enjoying my Mazda CX-9!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ashley was amazing and made the process very easy for me. She is very friendly and was a huge help. I am very pleased with the vehicle and service provided by Sport Mazda North!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ashley was great. Down to earth. Negotiated with her supervisor for a better deal. Sport Mazda was good overall, but slow processing. The whole thing took over five hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

We just purchased a 2018 Mazda6 and are still in awe of how great this experience has been. I started looking at vehicles online ending the day yesterday texting back and forth with Ashley Ramsey. We went in to check the vehicle and Ashley introduced us to another member, Aaron Paige. Like all we met, he was knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Everyone was so friendly & helpful, no sales pressure or long endless negotiations. Kudos to Mazda North and staff! Highly recommend anyone to go check them out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Just purchased my fifth (yes, fifth) used vehicle from Sport Mazda North. They're an experienced business under new ownership, and from the look of things, the new owners are continuing in the right direction. Sport Mazda North has always had a no-hassle, personal and friendly approach that is very refreshing and in contrast to other dealerships that can really turn you off. For many other dealerships, let’s just say that stereotypes exist for a reason! At Sport Mazda North, this is my forth purchase from Zee Saidi. He’s always a pleasure to work with, as he really ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

In and out quickly. They text you updates about the status of your car so you have as little physical contact with them as possible. Very courteous employees. The place is clean and social distancing is being done. Great place.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Ashley has been very helpful from the moment I stepped into the dealership, she made sure that she assist me to have a tailored vehicle based on what I specifically need. She has a thorough knowledge about the vehicle which gives us customers confidence which one to buy. I love her commitment to help even after I purchased. I would definitely recommend Mazda North to my friends who are planning to buy cars from mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Josh took great care of us. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I purchased a used Mazda3 from out of state for my daughter, and it was the easiest transaction I’ve ever made. Ashley responded quickly to my inquiry online and was available when my parents came to look at the car for me. We picked it up and, when we needed to bring it back to get checked, Ashley had the Service manager check it immediately and we were out the door in no time. Be sure to talk to Ashley for your car buying needs. As a matter of fact, all of the staff we interacted with that day ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Such a pleasant experience. Ashley was very patient, attentive, and pleasant throughout the whole sales process. She was punctual and did everything needed to see to it that I did not need to go into the dealership. I have been buying Mazda’s since 2002, and although I shopped all Mazda dealers in town, Sport Mazda North always proves to be the best deal by far over other Orlando Mazda dealers. The cars were brought to my house and sanitized before I got in. Thanks Ashley and Jason for making the buying process pleasant and quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

got all the issues I was having with my car fixed, I really like the video clip from the tech showing and explaining what he found and needed to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I had over phone conversation with sales woman Ashley . She was very pleasant and took care of my needs upon arriving at the dealer everyone was kind and professional . My needs was taken care of by Ashley rating a 10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Sports Mazda North recently purchased through Kelly Blue Book my mother's car since she is no longer able to drive. Josh Simpson was absolutely delightful to work with and so very helpful. He was very patient with me as it took longer than expected for the car to be brought to the dealership. I feel he went above and beyond in order to make the transaction as quick and painless as possible. He certainly exceeded my expectations, and I would not hesitate to call on him for help in the future. What a great asset he is to Sports ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I have been a loyal customer with Mazda for years. I went in to lease a new CX-5. It was a speedy process, and the customer service was exceptional as always. Zee Saidi was such a great help and made sure that I was well taken care of. Thank you Sport Mazda North!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

It was a great experience. From start to finish Jose was very helpful and I got my vehicle for a great price. Thanks for all your help Jose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Can’t say about the dealership as this is a rating on Ben my service advisor. I don’t have anything else to say- Ben did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I came in looking the other day for a used car.. I needed something that was better with fuel. See at Sport Mazda North was who I worked with. He did absolutely everything he could and worked with me to get me into a car. I highly recommend Zee. He is upfront and honest and isn’t like your typical “sales” guy. Thank you so much Zee! Anything in the future I will most definitely be seeing him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Awesome friendly people!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

El personal (Jorell, Bud (Finanzas) ) fueron muy amables y complacientes. Recomiendo la sucursal para que la visiten. Son muy amables con el servicio brindado. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I came in to check a specific vehicle and was welcomed and helped immediately. Felt no pressure or anything of that sort. Jorell did a fabulous job explaining everything to me. Letting me test drive the car and got be the best trade in deal! Very happy with the experience and the awesome car I got!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Bought a used Infiniti Q50. One of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Paperwork was ready when I arrived. Signed and drove away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

We have been Mazda owners for several years & just took our CX9 in for service at our Mazda dealership which was just taken over by Sport Mazda. They have completely remodeled the facility as well as implemented some techy new service enhancements. We loved the video Diagnostics of our vehicle that was then texted to us for our approval. They have a comfortable waiting area & our Service Advisor, Renee, was both attentive & informative. She researched & offered us all of the discounts that were due to us. We'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I've been coming here for the past 6 years. Throughout that time I've only had one negative experience which they corrected immediately. The team is amazing from sales to service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I have been a customer of Sport Mazda North for 15 or more years, going back to when they were Fairbanks Mazda and I had vehicles other than Mazdas. Many of the same people are there, they always recognize and greet me warmly. Jay was my service manager, he made sure I was taken care of well (including getting a loaner so I could keep an appointment), and got me out in a timely manner. He also worked to keep the bill down, thank you so much! (and this isn't the first time) I will continue to bring my vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Jorell did an amazing job walking me through the car features on my test drive. He had a great understanding of the vehicle. He also worked hard to get my the best deal on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Getting a new car can be stressful but Jose Ramos definitely made the experience for my partner and I much easier. He is very polite and was understanding and willing to work with us. This is our 4th Mazda because the experience is always easy and enjoyable, not to mention the vehicles are quality. Thank you again to Jose!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Chris Harris at Mazda is one of the most friendliest and easy going people I have met. He really helps you out, gives you advice and answers all of your questions in an honest manner. The best accommodations I have experienced at any car dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Efficient and friendly process for turning in leased vehicle for a new one. Jose was able to satisfy my requirements for the vehicle as well as price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Very enjoyable experience. Everyone was courteous. Professional. Enjoyed working with Jose Ramos. Would recommend to family and friends

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

This is the best auto dealer service experience I’ve ever had. From the moment i entered the customer service area, Ben Lucic treated me with courtesy and professionalism. Dropped my car in just a few minutes with out any hassles. Their car inspection video blew me away... wow! It shows no none sense real condition of your car. This is followed by a detailed cost estimate for your approval. Their prices were very reasonable too. I will definitely return this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I LOVE NORTH MAZDA. BUT I LOVE MY MAZDA MORE!!!! 🐧

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Pleased with service and maintenance. Customer service is great. Attentive and courteous. No issues with car. Dealer was clean. Waiting area was clean and in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Excellent service as usual! They give superb care to customers!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

We purchased our very first Mazda -- we are extremely pleased with our new 2021 Mazda3 Hatchback Turbo, it is a fantastic car! Equally fantastic was the service we received from the entire team as we made our purchase. Our sales advisor, Jose Ramos, was fantastic and very easy to work with! We also really appreciated working with: Bud Daley (finance), Beth Campbell (product specialist), Joe Gearst (parts specialist), and Jay Diaz (service advisor). This was our first purchase from Sport Mazda North -- we will be back again in the future for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great customer service from the entire team from beginning to end! They listen to what you want and do their best to deliver. Made a great purchase with the help and expertise of Nathan. Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

It has been a long time since we have purchased from this dealership. It was back under the previous ownership when I purchased a B2500, but the experience we had with Ashley and the entire team at Sport Mazda has been fantastic. My wife changed from the Subaru Forrester she has owned for almost 7 years to the Mazda CX-5, a lot of that was the improved ranking that Mazda has shown over the past year and the experience we had at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

What a great car Dealership! Zee was great to work with throughout the sales process. If your looking for a new Mazda stop in and ask for Zee! Love my new CX-5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

This has been my best car buying experience. Jorell helped me find the right vehicle at the right price. Great experience from beginning to end!

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us A Review