Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Ashley is excellent. No pushy sales tactics and looks out for her clients best interest. Amazing attitude and followup after purchase. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Igor worked really hard to find the car I wanted and kept us informed throughout the whole process. When he hit a delay, he personally picked up the car and delivered it to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Aaron was knowledgeable and worked to help guarantee we were able to get what we wanted out of a used but new car. All involved made it a good experience till the time of closing. The dealership was clean and no concern for overlapping with others during our visit. Overall a great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I had an overall good experience. I wanted a color that was only available in premium, so that was disappointing. Jose was helpful and able to ask my questions. Beth Campbell taught me how to use features that I didn’t know how to use on the vehicle and saved me lots of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Igor is knowledgeable & respectful. The selling process here should be how dealers run there business. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I had a great experience buying my car at sport mazda north. Everybody was nice and polite. Ashley was amazing! She made the whole process fast and easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

It’s a place worthy of its name and the people who work there are the best The building was very clean and Pleasant looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent experience. Requested a lease quote online and received a prompt response from Aillyn/Alex. They arranged to have the car cleaned and ready for my scheduled appointment. Received a cool video walk-around created by Christian prior to my arrival to show off my new ride 🙂 On arrival, I was warmly welcomed and introduced to Christian and Alex - both awesome guys! Christian took me for a test drive, then he got my tag moved over from trade-in. Beth gave me a tech tour of my new car - she is hilarious! Waited (only briefly) for the finance manager to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Second time dealing with this location in last two years. Love my car and the people I’ve dealt with. Always brag about dealership. Could no be more happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I recommend Ashley and Ernest. They are professional and courteous. They make the car buying experience a pleasant transaction. Moreover, Chester facilitates clear and efficient signing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

When you know what you want this is the place to go! They won't mess with you. I had my hard numbers and Jose worked to ensure I got what I wanted for the correct price. They don't try to mess with you. This is my second Mazda from this dealership and I would highly recommend them. Jose is my guy though, great to work with and insanely helpful. He listened, which is the most important component in my opinion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

This experience was fast and easy. Zee listened and delivered. This is my second Mazda and I'm excited to drive my CX5. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Car wash, oil changed, tire rotated, and vehicle inspection all was smooth no issues. However, pricing of oil changes has increased dramatically, might start doing my own oil changes.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Been doing business with this dealership since 2009. I bought my first Mazda 6 here and then my current 2019 CX-5 from Jose Ramos! Ask for Jose when you go in, he’s been there for many years and is very knowledgeable. In Service, my guy was Bill Brumbaugh, up until his retirement 3 years ago. Now I go to Jay Diaz for every visit and am super pleased with his personal level of customer service. Thanks for taking such good care of me on every visit, Jay! Appreciate you and the well run dealership as a whole.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Very professional. Very clean and organized. Team was very accommodating and did not keep me waiting. My recall was going to be at least 6 hrs and they supplied me with a loaner at no charge which was a very nice. The SUV was a very nice vehicle that I was issued as well. The tech sent me a video of what was done to my car as well as some other things that were brought to my attention and what I could do to remedy them. I am very impressed with Sport Mazda North.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Amazing , fast , friendly, customer service highly recommend chris Harris he’s a life saver !!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Zee is very helpful and efficient. We were in and out with our brand new Mazda CX5 in less than 3 hours. Thanks for your smile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

My husband and I just purchased a used vehicle today from Sport Mazda North today. We had a great experience from start to finish. Matt was our salesman and he was wonderful! We are from Jacksonville, which is about 2 hours north of the dealership...Matt was great about communicating with us throughout the deal and the dealership was good about sending all of the necessary information to our bank, which made financing with an outside credit union a breeze. Will definitely be visiting Matt again for future purchases! Thanks again!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Jose is a great sales man. He was on top of everything the whole time we were at Mazda.. I will definitely be referring him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Who knew trading in your car would be so easy! I worked with Aaron Paige and Mark Cappetta and they made the process so quick and easy. I would 100% recommend them to friends and family, and I couldn’t be happier with my new Mazda 3! Thank you! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Sport Mazda North and specifically Igor did an amazing job with the whole car buying process. The prices were very fair and the service was excellent. I was unable to pick up the car but Igor happily offered to drive it over 2 hours to deliver. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great quality car and service that matches just as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

It is very suprising to me that the Mazda6 I purchased is such a better car and better deal then both Honda and Toyota. I can not get my head around this, since some Mazda's are made in shared Toyota plants. Toyota should keep an eye on what Mazda is building. Your car and the Honda are under powered noisy scooter car's. My only regret was wasting time to see the Honda and the Toyota. They couldn't give me there car at any price. Wow if your in the market for a finer import at at an ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Aaron took care of me as soon as I got there and was great! Answered all my questions and explained everything about the vehicle I was interested in! He was patient with me also no pressure which was awesome because I wanted to look around before I came back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Everyone was not only friendly, but also very knowledgeable and patient answering my questions. My purchase transaction was smooth especially since they have a relationship with my credit union.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I finally was able to buy my dream truck! The process was nothing but amazing with the help of Ryan Parker who was the sales specialist that helped me out! Simply amazing customer service! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My experience at Mazda is always good but Beth makes the experience truly exceptional. She has always gone above and beyond to help me with any questions or concerns. I have also observed her do the same for all the Mazda customers. You can tell she has a passion for helping people and makes the Mazda experience smooth and less stressful when buying a new car. I’d say if they could clone Beth they should do it 10 times over. She a true jewel and an asset to Mazda and the agency as a whole. Someone should (I suspect) give ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

We had a start to finish good experience at Sport Mazda North. Zee was helpful and kept us informed as the process went along. We found the perfect used vehicle for my son there. There was no obnoxious push to sell us a car. He knew the price range I was in and respected that. We will return there and to Zee for my other sons vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Igor was very professional and knowledgeable about my new 2018 Lexus cs500. He was very courteous and helpful with all the questions I had and answered them with knowledge... and the paperwork and the closing of the deal was smooth he was a big help and actually made this purchase very comfortable where as I might not have bought the vehicle sight unseen if it wasn't for him. It was very honest as to the condition of the car and sent me many pictures to confirm I would definitely like to deal with him again he is an upstanding salesperson ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The service was attentive making my parents and I feel heard and valued. In contrast, the other Orlando dealerships did not bat an eye at any of our inquiries. Zee and his manager, Scott, did an excellent job at securing a sound deal with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Kyle is an outstanding young man. Very kind and respectful and knowledgeable about Mazda. He’s been exceptionally professional. We really enjoyed the overall experience. We’d highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Don Mealey’s Sports Mazda North! Thanks again for everything. Mark and Karen Cunningham

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great experience! Matt Mujica was my representative. His work was very thorough. He speaks Spanish!!! He brought the car on time and the color I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great dealership. No pressure tactics. No long drawn out back and forth. Didn’t take as long as I’m use to when buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Kyle was great and understanding through out the process. He helped a lot and made the purchasing easy and smooth when getting my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I had an amazing experience with this dealership. This place was referred by a friend, more specifically Alex Stinvil the sales manager. From the moment I walked in the car I inquired about was already pulled up and ready for us. This car was primarily for my wife and she loved it, and the dealership was very reasonable with pricing and were willing to work with me on price and never once suggested I downgrade vehicles. I love the value for the car, and the performance is outstanding. They earned my future business as well as my recommendation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

First, this place was recommended to me by a friend who has bought several Mazada from this place. I contacted them over the phone, told them what I was looking for, and my car was already set aside when I came in. I compared pricing to similar dealerships, and they were already very competitive; however, this dealership went above and beyond and got me an excellent deal for the car I wanted. I never had to lower the trim I wanted or look at a different car. This business has earned my trust, and I would happily recommend them to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

This review is based on the purchase of a new vehicle only. Very friendly, accommodating employees. I really can't think of anything negative to say. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I just got my first car here and i have to say i had a great experience while there. Customer service was amazing and Matt Mujica helped me out alot. Would definitely recommend coming here to anyone that’s interested in buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

The best car dealership you can find, is clean, employees are nice and helpful. You would not have regrets with your experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I have been going here since 2009 for service. They were always good but they are now even more impressive. Video from the mechanic showing items they suggest need attention followed up by an itemized estimate that I could use to select or deselect items and then authorize the work. The work was done quickly for a fair price and the car was washed and air freshened.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We've bought 8 vehicles at this dealership because they consistently treat us with respect. The sales staff of course, but more importantly, the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Recently purchased 2 new 2021 vehicles, a CX-30 and CX-5, working directly with Kyle Kerley. Could not have asked for a more knowledgeable salesperson who gave us space to make a decision but was ready whenever we had questions or wanted one more test drive. Kyle made the process enjoyable, and I'd recommend him strongly to anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

got my cx 5 on line. every thing went smoothly. everyone is friendly and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience at Sport Mazda North with the amazing Ashley! She made the buying process extremely simple and was attentive to any questions I may have had. I will definitely recommend Ashley to my family and friends in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great customer attention, the cars are really awesome good looking, so we I am very happy with my Mazda! The whole crew was very helpful to offer the better deal as possible! Thanks Aaron (AJ) and David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Contacted the dealership online before I visited. They have the vehicle ready for a test drive when I arrived . I negotiate price and put a deposit within an hour. Picked up my vehicle 2 days later.Everything went very smoothly. My sale person Ashley help me setup the phone App,. She explained all the features on my new vehicle. And showed how to use the Mazda app. Overall my experience is good here. I like their no hassle/ transparent pricing.. I had to say this dealer (the sports Mazda north) is much better than sports Mazda south (on OBT).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I bought my car from Chris Harris. What an amazing guy. Truly happy with the experience. I recommend Chris to everyone. Please go talk to Chris. You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Great Staff, Very professional, Very nice installation And great cars!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Joshua S. made it super easy to sell my car and get from under a horrible deal from Carmax. He was so understanding and helpful and overall a great person to work with. Thank you so much Josh for helping me this means the world to me! 10/10 recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Very organized, clean and friendly. Service dept the best

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

After searching in so many places I finally found the right place! I came in looking and came out buying !! Matt was so helpful and very outgoing and uplifting . Spoke Spanish too ! Helped my parents and I find the perfect car !! Beyond great Gil for the service and amazing environment Matt provided !

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

From start to finish chris was top tier helped me through multiple vehicles and made sure I left the lot with the perfect car for me!!! Highly recommend seeing him for any car needs

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I brought my car Chris Harris and a fantastic experience.Thanks for all your help.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I bought my vehicle for Chris Harris! Very nice experience with a outgoing guy.

 

Leave Us A Review