Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I would like to recommend Nathan for his professionalism and courtesy during my vehicle purchase. He went above and beyond to be able to complete the sale at a fair price and also get the most I could get for my trade. I have gone to different dealerships trying to workout some sort of a deal but ended up walking out. I live in Kissimmee so I had to think twice before driving to Longwood to see a vehicle but I am so glad I did because the minute I walked in , I felt like I was at a place ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I changed from Classic Mazda to Mazda North Classic mazda service sucks and they are too expensive but also have to return all the times because they are not able to fix it the first time waste of time Mazda North has top notch technicians and service advisors Jay is No 1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

My car buying experience with Sport Mazda North was fantastic! I loved working with Igor! He is knowledgeable about his product and made the transaction quick and easy. The dealership is brand new and is very nice. which makes the experience that much better! Sport Mazda North exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Clean, everyone in masks, service was done in good time. Friendly, car was sanitized when done. The video was interesting, even though I am not educated in engines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

One of the best buying experiences I've had in my life - Jeremy was amazing and my daughter is safe in her first new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Jeremy was very accommodating as I exposed my son to the process of buying a car; and over multiple forms of media.I will be requesting him for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

The dealership performed major repair on my vehicle and the result was excellent. Professional staff, timely response, repairs exceeded expectations. Renee a pleasure to work with and detail shop would rate 6 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Igor was wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable, a great listener and brought the car to my home at 7:30 in the evening. Thanks Igor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Very friendly staff great selection of vehicles! They got us approved with great rates and vehicle price! Me and my wife are definitely customers for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Kyle was very good he listened too our needs and communicated that to the sales managers he made an usually unpleasant process very enjoyable. Bud the business manager took excellent care of me he understood my situation and was very informative I dread buying a car however I felt no high pressure and respec

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Friendly, honest, quick, helpful. Those are my top words for describing the service at Sport Mazda North. I have a dealer closer to me, but they are always worth the trip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Ashley contacted us through the week knowing what we were looking for and what we wanted with the numbers. She nailed it. Great car and a wonderful person to have the pleasure of working with. Also, Bud was up front with the options and answered our questions and we felt great about the purchase. Thank you both. Lea and Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

A true story, a couple vacations in Tennessee & flies home to Ocala & makes a stop at Sport Mazda North to test drive a car. If you are looking for a low key, stress free way to purchase a car, you need to come here. Igor Kosinkov was our salesman. Nice and low keyed, answered all our questions. Test drove a couple of cars & my wife loved one & within an hour or so we were heading back to Ocala in a brand new car. The staff took great care of us. Beth Campbell came out & got my wife going on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Excellent job I'm so happy with my Mazda 6. The Sport Mazda North team did a great job in getting the deal I been working hard to get. I can't thank Jorell and Scott enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Jeremy Rowland was absolutely awesome! He listened to what I was wanting and made adjustments to make sure I was happy. Also Bud Daley was awesome in meeting my financial needs. Would recommend Jeremy Rowland and Bud Daley in a heart beat. And make Jeremy lead salesman!!! Really appreciate it Sport Mazda North!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Angel helped me with my maintenance visit. He was very friendly and professional. The service was great, I was in and out of there quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

He was very helpful with finding me my first car and the whole process was very quick and easy. He was very kind and did everything to make sure i was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I've purchased several vehicles from this dealership and keep coming back due to the service I've received. We bought a vehicle for my daughter last night and the process was very smooth and easy. Mand was extremely helpful and friendly and definitely helped make this experience a very positive one for her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

The service was beyond my expectations. Aaron bought the SUV to my home, went for a test drive with me, he was very courteous and knowledgeable, a very pleasant young man. He explained what I needed to do to purchase the SUV and got the process started. I went to the dealership the next day Tot complete the process of purchasing the SUV. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and clean the dealership was. Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and kind. I would differently purchase from them again. Kathy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

This was my 3rd Mazda with this location!! Thank you to Aaron Chris and Sam for the help today. I also have to give a shout out to Beth who "delivered" the car to me and went over all the options. I never have a bad experience with this dealership. If you are looking for a Mazda, check them out and ask for Aaron!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Aaron was wonderful. He drove the SUV to St Cloud to let me test drive and see the SUV. He is very kind and thoughtful and I hope I always get someone as kind in all of my dealings.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Zee made the final steps of our car purchasing process smooth and easy. Thanks to the help of Arthur Glass at Sport Subaru South and the awesome amount of used car inventory they have to choose from, we got a great used car deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Shout out to Jay for consistently providing excellent customer service for the past 4 years. Jay is very helpful and knowledgeable in his field. He is a true asset to Sport Mazda North, I hope he gets the recognition he deserves and is next up in line for a promotion. Thanks Jay!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Jorell was an awesome salesperson. He answered all my questions, was available off hours via text, and basically bent over backwards to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I was also impressed with Scott the manager and Bud the financer. Overall outstanding experience and I do not hesitate to recommend Jorell and his team at Sport Mazda North!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Always very friendly staff, bought my 2019 Mazda 3 here a few months ago and they made buying the vehicle an awesome & painless experience. Helped us negotiate with the banks for a good rate on the payments, were very helpful & honest throughout the process and their service department rocks too. Nathan helped me with my purchase and did a stellar job explaining the vehicle + all the options it had. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership!---Update to review 10 - 12 - 2020Renee (Apologies if i spelled wrong!) is the best and the rest of the team is great at facilitating ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Christopher Harris went above and beyond to help me find the car I was looking for. He was easy to get ahold of always got back with me with every update. I have gone to several other places and they made me feel embarrassed about my credit not being the best. Chris didn't do that he made me feel more confident. He found an amazing deal with awesome warranty. Love my new car. He made it happen for me. I will definitely be going back to him in the future. His assistant Aaron Paige was also awesome and helped me ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I've owned a Mazda3 for 3 years and loved my car. Stopped into Sport Mazda North for a minor issue and walked out with a new Mazda6! I've wanted a bigger model for sometime and they gave me the deal of a lifetime. Thank you Chris and the sales team for making this purchase smooth and quick! Special thanks to Sam, the Sales Manager for your patience and working with me to make this happen! Love, love my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great please to buy a car, Mazda is a great product, The technology and craftsmanship they put into their vehicles is second to none.The staff there treats you like family they go on and beyond to make sure they get the best deals with the banks. Jose Ramos is an exceptional person, not only is he my salesman, he’s also part of my extended family, I consider him my brother . Bryan in Finance is an amazing person and very knowledgeable when it comes to financing this guy can really get it done, I have bought 16 cars from them ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

If you need a Mazda, go see Jose Ramos at Sport Mazda North. Very helpful in getting a deal done. Take care of your financing before you leave the dealership because the finance department is hard to get a hold of.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review