Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The service provided was thorough and professional. The service I elected to have performed was completed in a timely fashion. The work performed was completed successfully.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Everything went smooth and quick. Whole process was simple. Christian was my salesman and he was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Jose Ramos was a professional, efficient and very helpful salesperson who made the purchase of my Mazda 3 easy and pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Fantastic customer service and friendly staff they made everything super easy and I would highly recommend them to everyone

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

A big thank you to Zee, Doug, Bud and Kevin at Mazda North. We purchased a vehicle and traded in our vehicle. The process was smooth and the transaction was quick, we started the process with Zee and continued with Doug via email. He was able to have us come back in when the numbers seemed right! Kevin helped with the sale since Zee was out that day. Bud in Finance is incredible to talk to as we closed out the transaction and even had some good news for us after! Five stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Julian Minor is a very present you man. He seem to have my best interest in mind. Made the car buying experience very nice. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

A little slow to get back to me but once the process got rolling service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

The service was on time, the pricing was fair and their website has coupons to help out. I love the video inspection of the vehicle. Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

We recently had to replace our Subaru due to a motor vehicle accident. The sale man who help us, Connor O’Hare was extraordinary. Connor was incredibly patient and insightful on the different models of CX-5s available in inventory. We went on a test drive and reviewed the different trim levels to ensure we were absolutely satisfied with our selection. Connor also went over every button and feature of the vehicle was decided on and got us set up with the Mazda App. Alex in finance helped to put the bow on top and informed us about the platinum ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I had an outstanding experience at Sport Mazda North, thanks to Julian Minor. Julian went above and beyond to ensure my pregnant girlfriend got the perfect "mom car" she deserved. From the moment we arrived, his professionalism and genuine care were evident. Julian made sure we were completely satisfied and happy before we left, paying attention to every detail. What truly stood out was his willingness to help unload all the old stuff from our previous car and carefully place it in the new one. This extra effort made a world of difference to us, especially given my ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Chris Harris was very helpful and very glad he was my salesmen very satisfied with my choice

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Chris Harris is the G.O.A.T. Ask about him

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

We recently purchased a car at Sport Mazda North in Longwood and we were lucky enough to meet Jose Ramos. We went in looking for a car and Jose went above & beyond to help us find what we wanted. He spent a lot of time with us, answered every question and just made the whole experience really great! I highly recommend Jose and Sport Mazda North if you are looking for a car. The customer service we received was AMAZING! Thank you for such a great experience! We really love the car!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great buying experience. Thanks to Chris Harris for the awesome service and making it so easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great experience buying a replacement Mazda. Had the pleasure of working with Chris Harris who was very friendly and helped expedite the process of getting my car. Ended up getting something beyond my expectations and left a very happy customer! Would highly recommend buying from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I saw a Mazda CX-9 in their website and contacted them about the vehicle. They had a team ready to answer all my questions. All transaction were done remotely without me setting a foot to their dealership. Jose and Dave who were my sales and finance contact was very friendly and professional. I had a great experience with them and I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

We had a super easy and smooth car buying process, thanks to Aaron who even remembered us from when we were originally looking for a car over a year ago. Great customer service, quick and efficient unlike other dealerships. Definitely check them out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great and fast service. Detail oriented. Clean and great location. Fulfilled all questions and were knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I brought my car from Chris Harris. He was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I brought a car from Chris Harris and it was a great experience. He made the car buying experience a pleasure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Nice selection in inventory and I believe I found what I was looking for. All around, it was a joy doing business with Sport Mazda North.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Thank you so much Zee Saidi for a great service! Zee was very helpful in all the process of getting my new CX-50. I really appreciate you Zee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Today I leased my fifth car from this dealer. For a new Mazda there’s probably no other place with better staff and inventory. I they don’t have it they’ll find it for you. Ask for Mr Zee if you need a Mazda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Had a great experience from start to finish. Zee took good care of us!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Iam very pleased with the help Chris harris and Mike provided today With helping my son getting in another vehicle thank you guys so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Great dealer with great friendly professional and patient staff I would definitely recomend all my clients to visit this dealership if they need a car or to service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I had an opportunity to purchase my vehicle at Mazda North. Jose Ramos exceeded my expectations as he made the purchase process quite simple and easy.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Big thanks to Christian Atensio for helping me purchase my used vehicle from Sport Mazda North, very please with the car!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Dough and Steve were great. Made my purchasing process quick as I was driving far to pick up my Miata. Both took time to explain all paperwork and make sure I was satisfied with my new car!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Simple and efficient car buying experienceand was pleased with result. Steve our salesman was sincere and I did feel he had care and concern for our shopping experience, would buy from him again. Finance was quick process and got a good rate but Finance manager we dealt with was short and became noticably upset when we did not add on his extended warranty and gap plans.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I was in a situation where I needed to get into a car quick. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Paul and Jose went above and beyond to assist me. They understood my urgency and worked incredibly fast to get me into a car I absolutely love. The entire process was smooth, efficient, and stress-free. Their professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction are unmatched. I couldn't be happier with my car and the exceptional service I received. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a new vehicle! Paul and Jose were a pleasure to work ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our car here. Highly recommend Julian Minor! Laid back dealership with family values.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great experience! Andrew was very knowledgeable and worked with us to get me my dream car!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I want to offer my sincere gratitude to Sport Mazda North for the smooth process of purchasing our new Mazda CX50. From the moment we walked into the dealer, we were warmly welcomed by Doug Rowland (Sales Manager), who then introduced us to Julian Minor (Customer Care) to answer all of our questions, as well as take us on a very informed test drive to make sure that the CX50 was the right fit for us. Once we knew the CX50 was the right fit, Julian walked us through all the paperwork, additionally answering any other questions. Once completed, we ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Kudos to Doug Rowland - Sales Manager, Alex Stinvil - Finance Manager, and Julian Minor - Customer Care for their dedication to making our experience with Sport Mazda North from start to finish an effortless transaction. These guys are the best and highly recommend them to anyone for your vehicle needs. 5-***** without a doubt. Keep up the great work your customers appreciate you more than you know. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I had a great experience at sport Mazda north. Chris was wonderful in the whole experience from start to finish. Of course I cant do a review without mentioning Beth! She’s such a ball of energy and always knows what she’s doing. This was my 8th purchase from here so they must be doing something right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Christian was wonderful and walked us through the buying process. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

The dealership staff are always professional and courteous keeping customers updated regarding chosen and recommended action items. I went in for a 25K service, which was previously scheduled. The video shared with me contained recommended action items to ensure my vehicle is kept in perfect mechanical condition. The ease of authorizing additional work via a text message is so amazing. On top of that, the estimated additional time needed to complete additional work was 1/2 of the quoted time. I was in/out in under three hours. On a holiday weekend, less time at the dealership meant more time with friends ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Amazing experience at this dealership. I went in on a time crunch and a budget and the staff got me in and out the door in exactly what I wanted the same day. Zee took care of everything I needed and I am very satisfied. Although a far trek from my house I will return here for future service and sales.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

I love my new car! Thank you to Jose Ramos for always taking care of us! My daughter also loves her new car!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Purchasing a new car can be an scary experience, especially trying to meet all your expectations. The feeling of driving off the lot in a vehicle that perfectly suits your needs and preferences can be truly satisfying. Chris Harris's car-buying journey made it easy. His careful consideration to finding the right match for me, lead to a memorable and exciting experience.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

A Stellar Car Buying Experience to say the least! My recent car purchase from Chris Harris was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I walked in, Chris's genuine care for his customers was evident. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and patiently answered all my questions, no matter how trivial they may have seemed. His extensive knowledge of the vehicles he sells was truly impressive, and he was able to offer insightful advice and guidance throughout the process. He made me feel confident in my decision and ensured I was comfortable with every step. ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Dan and his team do a great job from start to finish. Thank you so much and keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Thank you for making my first experince so simple I am proud to refer my family to you. I am in pure gratitude of the experince I had with your family today truly making me feel like part of yours. Thank you Aaron Jimenez for the time you spent with me showing me the car and taking the time to help me get into something I can afford and helping make it a reality. Thank you Danny & Ryan Parker. All star management team thank you for helping me to make this a reality and not making me feel like ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Had a great experience with my sales rep. Julian Minor. He made the whole process easy, and he was great to deal with. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Very friendly and helpful staff. Service is professional and quick. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Since acquiring my CX5, MN has serviced my vehicle with the care, attention and dedication that is thumbs-up 5-star.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Awesome experience working with Kevin, starting with the personalized video we received prior to our visit. It was a pleasure to work with Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I have been coming to Sport Mazda North for almost 2 years now and have nothing but great things to say. I always ask for my appointments to be with Jujuan Reilly. He truly is wonderful. Jujuan is polite, professional, communicative, and always willing to go above and beyond to provide great customer service. Most recently, I came in as a walk-in with no appointment on the Friday before President’s Day weekend because my car’s battery randomly died. Upon arriving, I went straight to Jujuan and told him the situation. Per usual, Jujuan immediately got me checked in and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

We have purchased several cars from Sport Mazda North over the years and our recent purchase was another great experience. The service was excellent and the sales process was very effecient and professional. Aaron and Shane were great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

We have purchased several cars from Sport Mazda North over the years and our recent purchase was another great experience. The service was excellent and the sales process was very effecient and professional. Aaron and Shane were great!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Jose Ramos made my daughter’s lease purchase quick and easy. I was in and out in an hour.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Jose Ramos truly is a rockstar in the automotive industry. His profound knowledge, attentive listening skills, and dedication to customer satisfaction set him apart from the rest. During my interactions with Jose, I found him to be not only knowledgeable but also incredibly patient and understanding. He took the time to understand my preferences and ensured that I left the dealership completely satisfied. What sets Jose apart is his non-pushy approach, making the car-buying experience smooth and stress-free. This is the second time I have had the pleasure of purchasing a car through Jose, and once again, he exceeded all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Usually rate Sport Mazda North very highly as their service dept is better than most. They invoiced me this time in full before checking to see that I had full credit for the service becuz of an error they made last time. Great service personnel however they need to be more thorough in reviewing customer accts. for accuracy. I

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Overall great experience. Quick in and out. Andrew answered all my questions. Shane worked out a reasonable payment. The price breakdown was clear. No one was trying to force me to get something I did not want… or any hidden fees(FINALLY!) only reason why providing 4 stars, is that the detail/wash of the car wasn’t done very well. I would definitely recommend this dealership and would come back myself!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great experience! Our salesman, Kevin, was awesome to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

He was a great salesman. Very courteous, kind and professional! Everything went smooth and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Purchased a 2023 certified used Mazda CX5. Excellent salesperson, Zee. He was very knowledgeable about the car features and great to deal with. When we picked up the car, Beth, in customer service, set up our phones on the Apple Play system and thoroughly explained how to set the car features. All of the staff we encountered were very professional and made it an easy car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I love my new CX-5!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Just wanted to start off by saying everyone at this dealership was amazing! Our salesman Zee was the man! He was very helpful and full of knowledge. This was the first time Amanda and I drove a Mazda and we loved it from the second we sat inside. Needless to say Zee and everyone made at Mazda Sport North made our first lease together very smooth!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great experience purchasing a used car , I like the service and how attentive everyone was. Love my new cx5 and would recommend to anyone to come here it was the best car buying experience so far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Started the purchase on line and the sales team was very communicative and forthcoming. No sneaky "hidden" charges, no deception at all. I would highly recommend Sport Mazda North. Refreshingly honest..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Jujuan has been awesome! I purchased my car here and bring it in for routine maintenance... Totally worth the drive from Ocoee.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

After a while for searching for the perfect replacement car for my growing family. This location helped me and wife out in every way from letting us set up car seats to make sure the vehicle was what we wanted. The staff here are truly sincere and very friendly with my crazy three kids running around. Loved this location and love my new CX-90 very much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Making the service appointmetn was easy. The service tech, Ray, was courteous and kept me informed through out the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great TEAM at this dealer Mickeal Hayles in sales was great guy to work with

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I called Jose Ramos on the phone for information on a new car. When we went to the dealer we knew we were going to do business with him. José is very knowledgeable, service oriented, and customer pleaser. His personality and his smile won our hearts and respect. All the people we interacted with at the dealer were very nice! If you’re thinking about purchasing a Mazda, don’t doubt to go to Mazda North in Longwood and ask for José!!! ⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Had a great experience with my salesman and the finance manager. This purchase was by far the easiest, and most fun new car purchase I've ever had. I'd strongly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to acquire a new Mazda vehicle. A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Fantastic experience! Being newer to Mazda as a car brand, I was looking for a salesperson that was knowledgeable about the brand and gave me time to explore all of the features without pushing for a deal. Jose was just that! He was knowledgeable, patient, and took the time we needed to secure the deal where everyone was satisfied. 10/10 experience for anyone looking for a reputable Mazda dealership!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Chris Harris was easy to work with in Leasing our new Mazda. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Chris Harris assisted us with leasing our new Mazda. He was helpful and professional. I would recommend him to others looking to purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

My salesman CONNOR was terrific. He was patient, not pushy, fought to get me MY DEAL. Call and ask for CONNOR when buying a MAZDA. Their finance manager David Fant as excellent. Walked me through the finances with ease and stress-free. If you want STRESS-FREE CAR BUYING SPORT MAZDA NORTH is the place. Tell them Dr Wieder, the Chiropractor sent you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Using the website since I am out of state, I expressed interest in a used vehicle. I was contacted within minutes and had a team of people provide current video, pictures, details and other information. Over the next two days, I received great follow up from the entire team as we worked to make this happen in a timely manner. This is what a dealership should be like if managed well and they most definitely have good management and sales staff. 5 Stars plus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Bought my car from Chris Harris he was absolutely amazing. Anyone looking for a car come to sport Mazda north and they will take car of you

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Went to Sport Mazda North over the weekend knowing exactly what car I wanted. Steve was a great sales rep, he stopped what he was doing when I walked in the door and asked if I needed assistance. He was friendly, no pressure or gimmicky sales tactics, and helped me through the whole process. Walked out with exactly what I wanted a few hours later.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Isander was very helpful and provided excellent service. Starting from arriving at the dealer and returning my car after the service, I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Fast and professional service! Had a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Excellent sales department, very happy with their service and their deal. I hardly recommend Sport Mazda North, wonderful job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

At Sports Mazda they always treat you like your family. The people that work there are always professional and honest people from the General manager to the lot porters. I will always stay loyal to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Had an excellent experience at Sports Mazda North, booked an appointment we are not local to this shop but we were in the area and they took real good care of us. Isander Plaza in the service department took great care of us, explaining the service thoroughly. The waiting area is comfortable. Highly recommend these folks; they'll attend to all your car needs promptly. A++++

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Xavier was very helpful whenever he could when it came to driving off the lot with a big purchase. He’s clearly very knowledgeable about cars and very friendly. He made our purchase pretty straightforward with the help of the rest of the team. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great customer service. They kept me updated throughout the process. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Just purchased new CX-90. Great experience! The whole team was great especially our sales representative Aaron. He was knowledgeable, patient and very thorough. He took his time to explain all features and answered all our questions. Will definitely consider them first choice for future car shopping.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

This is my third Mazda lease from Sport Mazda North. I really like their appreciation for their customers. Jose Ramos is a great salesman, i have always dealt with him. I find him to be very attentive and honest. Beth, explains all the technical gadgets well and even the financing department had a wonderful young man who was very knowledgeable. I think Sport Mazda North has a great team! Jose Ramos keeps me and my wife coming back.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Chris Harris was attentive and helpful and friendly and got me an incredible deal. Thanks Chris!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Very smooth and quick! Kevin is awesome, he’s young and very professional. Probably the best car buying I’ve had thus far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Ryan at Sport Mazda was amazing! The purchase process was quick and seamless! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Ryan at Sport Mazda was amazing! The purchase process was quick and seamless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Sports Mazda North it’s the best dealer in Central Central for purchasing or leading a car of this brand. The sales staff it’s always helpful and they are willing to get you the car,color and features you want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Paul , Steve, and the rest of the service team were great help. Today I lost my keys to my seat driver seat. I thought I needed to get my driver seat totally taken out, as it keys seems to be nowhere to be found. Turns out it was stuck in the plastic under cover piece of the seat that was only found with a thin flash light and a long magnet.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Sport Mazda North and had a fantastic experience. From the moment I walked in, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Aaron was especially amazing. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the Mazda I looked at and took the time to answer all my questions without any pressure. The entire buying process was smooth and transparent. Sport Mazda North ensured I understood everything before moving forward, and there were no hidden fees or surprises. Overall, Sport Mazda North made car buying a stress-free and enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for ...


Leave Us A Review