Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

I used kelly blue book to try and get a fair price for my car (I would rather not deal with crags list or other ways to sell it privately and deal with the dmv with the current covid situation). I was instructed head over to Sport Mazda North and talk to Josh Simpson, I went in and did exactly that and it couldn't have been any easier. Josh went above and beyond, gave me exactly the amount I was offered online, and over all it was a pleasure to do business with Josh and Sport Mazda North.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Wow the ownership of this dealer has to be proud amazing team from the ladies answering the phone sales guys renne mark and bud in finance what a team by far the best dealership in orlando looking forward to do business with u guys great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

First service on my new Mazda 6 was free. They even offer a free hand wash. Service tech sent me a video of how good the engine and tires looked. Very impressive service all around at Sport Mazda north.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Great service department staff is professional and courteous

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Very professional and polite salesman. didn’t have to wait that long to settle a deal. great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

This location recently underwent a transformation for the better. Same friendly staff. Excellent service and the customer satisfaction concerns have really improved. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

We were looking to purchase a vehicle for our 16 year old son. Visited alot if dealerships, drive a ton of cars and dealt with a bunch of pushy salesmen and managers. Walked away from almost every dealership with a similar sub par experience. Jeremy at Sport Mazda North was a breath of fresh air. Not pushy, understood our needs and walked us through an inventory that in all honesty had the best options in central florida for the price point we wanted to hit. Picked up a pre-owned Mazda 3 for our son and he absolutely loves it! The vehicle was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

I had the best experience with Jose Ramos at Sport Mazda North. He never once made me feel pressured or that he was pushing a sale. He was very responsive to all of my questions, got me a great price, and made the process quick, easy, and stress free. I highly recommend Jose and Sport Mazda North.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

In depth vehicle cleaning and also great service every single time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

My overall experience was pleasant. David Fant was great and we quickly agreed on a price. The financing process however, took hours. Be sure you have at least thee to four hours to wait around while the financing is finalized.The reason for my four star review is not the experience itself, rather the detailing of the car I purchased. It was not great. I left the dealership after dark, so I did not notice, but the next day I saw large streaks across the windows, splots of soapy Water on the hood of the car, overspray of the tire ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

I always have a positive experience here when I get my car serviced. Renee Gearst is a great service advisor. She always treats me respectfully, and never tries to rip me off. I like this dealership a lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

.y husband and I just bought another Car from Sport Mazda North. It was the ultimate best experience ever. Our salesman Chris Harris was the best and extremely intelligent, friendly, and worked well with us to get a great deal!!We are just thrilled with our 2020 CX30.It is great well equipped and jazzy.A BIG THANK YOU Beth Campbell for her extremely great help and always being available to show you all the little secrets of your new car. Her friendliness and smile are contagious.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Always courteous and going the extra mile!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Overall fantastic experience with Sports Mazda North. My salesmen, Bill, helped me get as close to the price I wanted as possible and we had everything done in less than 2 hours. On top of that, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

I just got a new Mazda 6 and my wife got a CX-5. This was best experience I've had with a dealership. Connor was our salesman and he was super easy to work with, I didn't feel any pressure, and they worked with us a lot to help us get a great deal. I'll definitely be be recommending this dealer to anyone I know looking for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Great experience getting my new vehicle! Love it! Thanks to Dave

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

This dealership is like no other I have ever done business with. They are knowledgeable, professional, fair and kind. They are true to their word. Our favorite salesperson, Zee, treats us like a family member. We have always had exceptional service when needed from them as well. I highly recommend Sport Mazda North for any of your automobile wants or needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Dave fant was really great seent me a video of the car. Beforehand so it made my decision even easier even mail an item to me that we left in car great service would recommend him to anyone needing a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

One of the best car buying experiences we have ever had! No pressure or sales tactics, just outstanding customer service. Thank you Jeremy and the entire Sport Mazda team...we have one very happy new driver at home!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Great people, great customer service. Ashley and Chester made the car leasing process very simple and straight forward. I ended up with a better deal than I originally expected. Couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

I worked with David Fant during my car buying experience. Great guy, and an honest salesman. Got me set up in a Mazda 6 and really worked with me on my budget. The dealership was great. Becoming a big fan of Mazda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Great experience! Ask for Jeremy Rowland next time you want to get a good deal on a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

We just had a fabulous 5 star experience with Josh Simpson from Sport Mazda North. We sold our old car through him, and he simply could not have made it an easier experience. Every once in a while you have such a good experience with a business that it makes you want to tell other people, and this was one of those times. Josh presented himself in a professional, friendly, personable manner, and in a way that made me for sure want to take him up on his offer to reach out to him for any vehicle related business in the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

I purchased a Miata here several months ago and the process was great. The dealership is clean and modern and the staff is friendly and treats customers with respect. Just this week, I called up our salesman Jose to buy a Mazda3 for our second car. The process was incredibly smooth and the prices were more than fair!I gave them all the business I can, so now I am writing this review so you can, too. Truly a respectable dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Great dealership they are new owners of previous ownership and honored the lifetime warranty on window tint that came installed on a 2013 Mazda CX9. I called them up and within an hour they had called me with an appointment to have the repair done across street at Window Tint Z top notch operation.Thank you Sport Mazda look forward to my next new car purchase from you it's worth the hour and 15 minute drive to your dealership.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review